On April 1st, 2014 emoose GmbH started its business operations, at that time still as a UG (limited liability). In January 2016 it was converted into a GmbH. The company headquarters is in the tranquil but infrastructurally well-situated Saarbrücken. Our customers include companies from all over Germany and even from neighboring countries.

The former one-man company has grown rapidly. Meanwhile, the emoose consists of four permanent employees and a handful of mini-jobbers who are dedicated to various tasks. Together we are an experienced and well-coordinated team consisting of project managers, developers, warehouse and logistics staff. Our core competencies include the creation of online shops and web design, online marketing and fulfillment. Specifically, this means that we store the goods, process orders and shipments for our fulfillment customers and take care of returns handling. We create individual web shops and help our customers with targeted online marketing so that their customers become aware of them. We support a variety of shop systems and have interfaces to different marketplaces, which makes it easy to set up our services.

We now also have our own web shops so that we can share our experiences with our customers and contribute them to joint projects. Among other things, we successfully operate the only Gorilla Wear web shop in Germany and can look back on over 17,000 parcels sent from three years.

We have successfully implemented numerous projects with our customers in recent years and we are always looking forward to new challenges. Because with our expert knowledge we fulfill almost all customer requests, from the first consultation, through the professional completion of a project, to service-oriented aftercare. We rely on transparency of the processes and consistent, high quality in their implementation. True to our motto "Concentrate on your strengths and customers, emoose does the rest!" We will find the right solution for every request.

Speaking of which: we are often asked what the company name emoose stands for. The word is composed of the "e" for electronic and "moose", the English term for moose. The story behind it is actually quite simple, because the place where our manager grew up is related to moose.

Mark von Fritschen

Mark von Fritschen
Manager

Nicole Schmitt

Nicole Schmitt
Office manager

myAvatar 1

Lucie Spaniol
Warehouse manager

Sebastian Kirsch

Sebastian Kirsch
Project manager

myAvatar 2

Dietmar Sichardt
Clothing manager

icons8 menge 100

Hardworking helpers
Warehouse & confection

Jobs

Would you like to join our team? Here you can compare our current vacancies with your profile.

permanent employment

Unfortunately we currently have no vacancies.

education

Unfortunately we currently have no vacancies. The apprenticeship as an e-commerce merchant comes in August 2018, and we will probably offer this apprenticeship from then on.

internship

Students from a wide variety of courses (preferably IT and graphic courses) have the opportunity to do an internship with us. We offer student internships at any time. Just send us your speculative application.

Am 01.04.2014 hat die emoose GmbH ihren Geschäftsbetrieb aufgenommen, damals noch als UG (haftungsbeschränkt). Im Januar 2016 wurde sie dann in eine GmbH umgewandelt. Der Firmensitz ist im beschaulichen, aber infrastrukturell gut situierten Saarbrücken. Unternehmen aus dem gesamten Bundesgebiet und sogar aus den angrenzenden Nachbarländern gehören zu unseren Kunden.

Die ehemals Ein-Mann-Unternehmung ist schnell gewachsen. Mittlerweile besteht die emoose aus fünf Mitarbeitern, die sich verschiedenen Aufgaben widmen. Zusammen sind wir ein erfahrenes und gut eingespieltes Team, bestehend aus Projektmanagern, Entwicklern sowie Lager- und Logistikmitarbeitern. Unsere Kernkompetenzen umfassen die Erstellung von Onlineshops und Webdesign, Online Marketing und Fulfillment. Konkret bedeutet das, dass wir für unsere Fulfillment Kunden die Waren lagern, Bestellungen und den Versand abwickeln und uns um das Retourenhandling kümmern. Wir erstellen individuelle Webshops und helfen unseren Kunden mit gezieltem Online Marketing, damit deren Kunden auf sie aufmerksam werden. Wir unterstützen eine Vielzahl an Shopsystemen und haben Schnittstellen zu verschiedenen Marktplätzen, was die Einrichtung unserer Services ohne großen Aufwand möglich macht.

Inzwischen haben wir auch eigene Webshops, sodass wir unsere Erfahrungen mit unseren Kunden teilen und in gemeinsamen Projekten einbringen können. Unter anderen betreiben wir erfolgreich den einzigen Gorilla Wear Webshop in Deutschland und können auf über 17.000 versandte Päckchen aus drei Jahren zurückblicken.

In den letzten Jahren haben wir mit unseren Kunden zahlreiche Projekte erfolgreich realisiert und wir freuen uns immer auf neue Herausforderungen. Denn mit unserem Expertenwissen erfüllen wir nahezu alle Kundenwünsche, vom ersten Beratungsgespräch, über die professionelle Fertigstellung eines Projektes, bis hin zur serviceorientierten Nachbetreuung. Dabei setzen wir auf Transparenz der Prozesse und gleichbleibende, hohe Qualität bei deren Umsetzung. Getreu unserem Motto „Konzentriere dich auf deine Stärken und Kunden, emoose macht den Rest!“ finden wir für jedes Anliegen die passende Lösung.

Apropos: Wir werden oft gefragt, wofür der Firmenname emoose steht. Das Wort setzt sich aus dem „e“ für elektronisch und „moose“, der englischen Bezeichnung für Elch, zusammen. Die Geschichte dahinter ist eigentlich ganz einfach, denn der Ort, an dem unser Manager aufgewachsen ist, hat einen Bezug zu Elchen.

Mark von Fritschen

Mark von Fritschen
Manager

Nicole Schmitt

Nicole Schmitt
Office Managerin

Sebastian Fasel
Lager & Logistik

Sebastian Kirsch

Sebastian Kirsch
Projektmanager

Dietmar Sichardt
Lager

Jobs

Du möchtest unser Team verstärken? Hier kannst du unsere derzeit freien Stellenangebote mit deinem Profil vergleichen.

Festanstellung

Derzeit haben wir leider keine freien Jobs zu vergeben.

Ausbildung

Derzeit haben wir leider keine freien Stellen zu vergeben. Die Ausbildung zum E-Commerce-Kaufmann kommt im August 2018, voraussichtlich werden wir ab dann auch diese Ausbildung anbieten.

Praktikum

Studenten/innen aus den unterschiedlichsten Studiengängen (bevorzugt informatische und grafische Studiengänge) haben bei uns die Möglichkeit ein Praktikum zu absolvieren. Wir bieten jederzeit studentische Praktika an. Schicke uns einfach deine Initiativbewerbung.