You take care of your customers and the purchase of goods,
we do the rest.

We have been online dealers for many years and know the wishes of buyers and sellers as well as the challenges in logistics. We can also offer you packaging and contract packaging as a shipping service provider.
You too can benefit from our many years of experience!

Fulfillment und Versandservice

Fulfillment and e-commerce shipping service

The corporate landscape has changed a lot in recent years. In addition to classic wholesale and retail, online shops play an increasingly important role in the sale of products. Customers are increasingly using the option of ordering 24 hours a day, seven days a week and using the shipping service. This presents you with great challenges as an owner of an online shop or as an entrepreneur who wants to use both online and retail. A platform for marketing has to be created and processing has to be regulated. The right shipping service provider for the fulfillment must also be found. In order to assert yourself successfully on the market, the processes should be coordinated, fast and effective. And that's exactly where we can support you. We specialize in fulfillment for online shops. With us you will find individual solutions for a smooth sale of your goods.

Our fulfillment - everything from a single source

If emoose takes over the fulfillment of your goods, it means that we do not only take over the shipping service. We also store your goods, take orders and take care of returns handling. Regardless of the size of your inventory and the shipping quantity. Orders can also be transmitted in different ways. We are a well-coordinated team and you benefit from our established processes. Together we will find the right solution to support you in all matters relating to electronic mail order. We attach great importance to optimal design of the processes and quality in the implementation.
If you let us act as your shipping service provider, you will have more freedom to concentrate on other things and to advance your business.

emoose Lager
Fulfillment

emoose - more than just your shipping service provider

Our team can not only support you with fulfillment. We also create web shops and take care of web design. We also help you with targeted online marketing so that customers are aware of your online shop. If you are looking for a carefree package and want to outsource processes such as warehousing or shipping service, you can simply send us a non-binding inquiry via our contact form or by email at info@emoose.de send.

Fulfillment prices and conditions

We offer standardized processes for almost every shop. We can also respond to the wishes of individual customers. We have summarized our current fulfillment conditions and services in an overview

Kümmere du dich um deine Kunden und den Wareneinkauf,
wir machen den Rest.

Wir sind selbst Online-Händler für Fitnessbekleidung und kennen die Wünsche der Kunden und die Herausforderungen in der Logistik.
Profitiere auch Du von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung!

Fulfillment und Versandservice

Fulfillment und E-Commerce Versandservice

Die Unternehmenslandschaft hat sich in den letzten Jahren stark verändert. Neben dem klassischen Groß- und Einzelhandel spielen Onlineshops eine immer größere Rolle bei dem Absatz von Produkten. Die Möglichkeit an sieben Tagen die Woche 24 Stunden lang zu bestellen und den Versandservice zu nutzen, wird von den Kunden immer häufiger in Anspruch genommen. Das stellt dich als Inhaber eines Onlineshops oder als Unternehmer, der sowohl den Online- als auch den Einzelhandel nutzen will, vor große Herausforderungen. Eine Plattform für die Vermarktung muss geschaffen werden und die Abwicklung geregelt sein. Auch der richtige Versanddienstleister für das Fulfillment muss gefunden werden. Um sich erfolgreich auf dem Markt zu behaupten, sollten die Prozesse aufeinander abgestimmt, schnell und effektiv sein. Und genau dabei können wir dich unterstützen. Wir haben uns auf das Fulfillment für Onlineshops spezialisiert. Bei uns findest du individuelle Lösungen für einen reibungslosen Verkauf deiner Waren.

Unser Fulfillment – alles aus einer Hand

Wenn die emoose das Fulfillment deiner Waren übernimmt, bedeutet das, dass wir nicht nur den Versandservice übernehmen. Wir lagern deine Waren auch, nehmen Bestellungen an und kümmern uns um das Retourenhandling. Unabhängig von der Größe deines Warenbestandes und von der Versandmenge. Auch die Übermittlung der Bestellungen kann auf unterschiedlichen Wegen erfolgen. Wir sind ein eingespieltes Team und du profitierst von unseren etablierten Abläufen. Zusammen finden wir die richtige Lösung, um dich in allen Belangen rund um den elektronischen Versandhandel zu unterstützen. Wir legen großen Wert auf optimale Gestaltung der Prozesse und Qualität bei der Umsetzung.
Wenn du uns als deinen Versanddienstleister agieren lässt, hast du mehr Freiraum, um dich auf andere Dinge zu konzentrieren und dein Geschäft voranzutreiben.

emoose Lager
Fulfillment

emoose – mehr als nur dein Versanddienstleister

Unser Team kann dich nicht nur beim Fulfillment unterstützen. Wir erstellen auch Webshops und kümmern uns um Webdesign. Wir helfen dir auch mit gezieltem Online Marketing, damit Kunden auf deinen Shop im Internet aufmerksam werden. Wenn du ein rundum sorglos Paket suchst und Prozesse wie Lagerhaltung oder Versandservice outsourcen willst, kannst du uns einfach eine unverbindliche Anfrage über unser Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail unter info@emoose.de zukommen lassen.

Fulfillment Preise und Konditionen

Wir bieten für fast jeden Shop standardisierte Abläufe. Auch auf die Wünsche einzelner Kunden können wir eingehen. Unsere aktuellen Fulfillment Konditionen und Leistungen haben haben wir in einer Übersicht zusammengefast