Security and SEO for WordPress and WooCommerce

We offer you a service for security and search engine optimization for your WordPress website or your WooCommerce shop. If interested contact us.

€ 129.00 / year 1 per domain

Term 12 months, automatic renewal for a further 12 months, can be terminated on both sides monthly, at the latest one month before expiry, all prices are net plus VAT.

The following services are included:

Protection against hacker attacks, regular system updates and constant backup copies

The WordPress content management system of your website is the most used system worldwide with a market share of 28 %. Unfortunately, criminals also try to attack such widespread systems and install spam and malware. We protect your system from hacker attacks with various security mechanisms and make it secure.

WordPress itself and the additional modules installed on your page receive updates at regular intervals due to optimizations of the application and security. We regularly check for updates and install them and then check your website for functionality.

There are statistics to prove that about 15% of all system failures result from hardware problems. The majority, 85%, are based on software and user errors. And damage caused by such a total failure can be very expensive. In addition, there is a time-out of the website. Customers cannot be served and there is a loss of sales. It is therefore advisable to perform a complete backup (complete database and file backup) of the installation on a regular basis.

Services:

  • Immediate installation and setup of a backup service
  • Daily backup of the database and files on external servers - 90 days of backup history
  • Weekly updates of WordPress, themes and plugins
  • Weekly database optimization for faster loading times
  • Weekly scan of the website for malicious files
  • Short-term installation of a backup after a system failure
  • Monthly update report

Link monitor

Link Monitor is an internal and external link checker for posts and pages on your website. We check your entire page for unresponsive or incorrect links every week.

But why is that so important?
Broken links can have a negative impact on the position of your website in Google search results. It is advisable to always check these links before they can possibly become an SEO problem. Since website crawlers, like others use Google, use links to crawl and index your website, any broken link can result in parts of your website not being searched by search engines and ultimately unable to be indexed.
Not to mention that your visitors also expect these links to work. If the link stops working and redirects to an error page, it automatically leads to a bad user experience.

Services:

  • weekly check of the links
  • Adjustments of the links with changed URLs
  • Removal of the link if the URL no longer exists
  • Monthly update report

SEO ranking

You no longer have to search, monitor and record the positions of your keywords in Google yourself. With our SEO ranking tool we summarize all the important key figures for your website. Not only that, but we also show you your most important competitors, the development of the keyword positions and the whole for up to 100 keywords.

Services:

  • weekly check of keyword positions in Google
  • Competitor analysis
  • Monthly update report

Sicherheit und SEO für WordPress und WooCommerce

Wir bieten dir für deine WordPress Webseite oder deinen WooCommerce Shop ein Service für Sicherheit und Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Bei Interesse kontaktiere uns.

129,00 € / Jahr 1 pro Domain

Laufzeit 12 Monate, automatische Verlängerung um weitere 12 Monate, monatlich beidseitig kündbar, spätestens jedoch ein Monat vor Ablauf, alle Preise netto zzgl. MwSt.

Folgende Leistungen sind darin enthalten:

Schutz vor Hacker-Angriffen, regelmäßige Systemupdates und ständige Sicherungskopien

Das Content-Management-System WordPress Ihrer Webseite ist das meistgenutzte System weltweit mit einem Marktanteil von 28 %. Leider versuchen aber auch Kriminelle solche weit verbreiteten Systeme zu attackieren und Spam- und Malware zu installieren. Wir schützen Ihr System durch diverse Sicherheitsmechanismen vor Hackerangriffen und machen es sicher.

WordPress selber und die auf Ihrer Seite installierten Zusatzmodule erhalten in regelmäßigen Abständen Updates aufgrund von Optimierungen der Anwendung und der Sicherheit. Wir prüfen regelmäßig ob Updates vorliegen und installieren diese und prüfen anschließend Ihren Internetauftritt auf Funktionalität.

Es gibt Statistiken die belegen: Etwa 15% aller Systemausfälle entstehen durch Hardwareprobleme. Der Großteil, 85%, basieren jedoch auf Software- und Anwenderfehler. Und Schäden die durch einen solchen Totalausfall entstehen können sehr kostspielig sein. Hinzu kommt der zeitliche Ausfall der Webseite. Kunden können nicht bedient werden und es entstehen Umsatzeinbußen. Daher empfiehlt es sich regelmäßig eine komplette Sicherung (vollständige Datenbank- und Dateisicherung) der Installation.

Leistungen:

  • Sofortige Installation und Einrichtungen eines Backup Services
  • Tägliche Sicherung der Datenbank und der Dateien auf externen Servern – 90 Tage Backup-Historie
  • Wöchentliche Updates von WordPress, Themes und Plugins
  • Wöchentliche Optimierung der Datenbank für schnellere Ladezeiten
  • Wöchentliche Prüfung der Webseite nach schädlichen Dateien
  • Kurzfristige Installation eines Backups nach Systemausfall
  • Monatlicher Update-Report
Link Monitor

Link Monitor ist ein interner und externer Link-Checker für Beiträge und Seiten auf deiner Website. Wir prüfen wöchentlich deine komplette Seite auf nicht mehr reagierende oder fehlerhafte Links.

Aber warum ist das so wichtig?
Defekte Links können sich negativ auf die Position deiner Website in den Google-Suchergebnissen auswirken. Es empfiehlt sich, diese Links stets zu kontrollieren bevor sie möglicherweise zu einem SEO-Problem werden können. Da Website-Crawler, wie Sie unter anderen Google nutzt, Links zum Crawlen und zum Indexieren deiner Website verwenden, kann jeder fehlerhafte Link dazu führen, dass Teile deiner Website nicht von Suchmaschinen durchsucht und letztendlich auch nicht indexiert werden können.
Ganz zu schweigen davon, dass deiner Besucher auch erwarten, dass diese Links funktionieren. Wenn der Link nicht mehr funktioniert und zu einer Fehlerseite weiterleitet, führt das automatisch zu einer schlechten Benutzererfahrung.

Leistungen:

  • wöchentliche Überprüfung der Links
  • Anpassungen der Links bei geänderten URLs
  • Entfernung des Links bei nicht mehr vorhandener URL
  • Monatlicher Update-Report
SEO Ranking

Du musst die Positionen deiner Keywords in Google nicht mehr selber suchen, überwachen und aufzeichnen. Wir fassen dir mit unserem SEO-Ranking-Tool bietet alle wichtigen Kennzahlen für deine Webseite zusammen. Nicht nur das, sondern wir zeigen dir auch deine wichtigsten Konkurrenten, die Entwicklung der Keywordpositionen und das ganze für bis zu 100 Keywords.

Leistungen:

  • wöchentliche Überprüfung der Keywordpositionen in Google
  • Mitbewerberanalyse
  • Monatlicher Update-Report