Monthly review 10/2020

fall 1072821 640

The year-end spurt has taken a lot of path, now it is only 2 months and then the year 2020 will go down in history. In addition to the planning for the Christmas business, we introduced the following adjustments and innovations this month:

DHL GoGreen free of charge for all fulfillment customers

Previously you could book this service for a low monthly fee, now it is free for all customers.

The future belongs to companies that are actively involved in climate protection. We therefore use the GoGreen shipping service and support climate protection projects to offset emissions. Our customers are also welcome to advertise with them and with the GoGreen means of communication Send a clear signal for environmental protection in every customer communication or on the web.

Make an appointment online

Appointments for new and existing customers on all aspects of fulfillment, packaging, storage, shops, marketplaces, social media, online marketing and strategies. You are welcome to visit our website www.emoose.de request an appointment for a phone call or video conference.

Duration of fulfillment cooperation

We have decided to shorten the notice period for the cooperation from 3 months to one month with immediate effect.

Create return labels yourself

Our fulfillment customers can now quickly and easily generate a return label online for an order that has already been sent. The time-consuming emailing for return labels is now over. Via the customer area under https://emoose.de/ffstats/ there is now the navigation point "return label". There you simply enter the order number, enter a reason for the return and that's it. The label is generated automatically based on the customer data and can be downloaded directly.

Successful product marketing

We are offering a new service. We can the Product marketing for fulfillment customers. This service is primarily intended for customers who were previously only active in the B2B area and now also want to work in the B2C area, but have no experience. We sell the products in our own shop and on marketplaces.

Adjustments to Amazon customer communication

At the beginning of November, new guidelines for customer communication apply at Amazon. We have already implemented this. Among other things, you are no longer allowed to send the invoices by email. In general, we have already uploaded the invoices to Amazon so that the customer can see them when ordering, as well as the package number. From now on, customers will only receive a shipping confirmation.

In this sense. Stay healthy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Monatsrückblick 10/2020

fall 1072821 640

Der Jahresendspurt hat mächtig viel Pfad aufgenommen, nun sind es nur noch 2 Monate und dann geht das Jahr 2020 in die Geschichte ein. Neben den Planungen für das Weihnachtsgeschäft haben wir diesen Monat folgende Anpassungen und Neuerungen eingeführt:

DHL GoGreen kostenlos für alle Fulfillment-Kunden

Bisher konnte man diesen Service für eine geringe monatliche Gebühr buchen, nun ist er für alle Kunden kostenlos.

Die Zukunft gehört Unternehmen, die sich aktiv im Klimaschutz engagieren. Wir nutzen daher den Versandservice GoGreen und unterstützen Klimaschutzprojekte zum Emissionsausgleich. Gerne können unsere Kunden auch damit werben und mit den GoGreen-Kommunikationsmitteln in jeder Kundenkommunikation oder im Web ein klares Zeichen für den Umweltschutz setzen.

Online Terminvereinbarung

Terminvereinbarung für Neu- und Bestandskunden rund um das Thema Fulfillment, Konfektion, Lagerung, Shops, Marktplätze, Social Media, Online-Marketing und Strategien. Gerne könnt ihr über unsere Webseite www.emoose.de einen Termin für ein Telefonat oder eine Videokonferenz beantragen.

Dauer Fulfillment-Kooperation

Wir haben uns entschlossen die Kündigungsfrist für die Zusammenarbeit ab sofort von 3 Monaten auf einen Monat zu verkürzen.

Retourenlabels selbst erstellen

Unsere Fulfillment-Kunden können jetzt schnell und ganz einfach online ein Retourenlabel für eine bereits versandte Bestellung erzeugen. Das zeitaufwändigen Mailen für Retourenlabels hat nun ein Ende. Über den Kundenbereich unter https://emoose.de/ffstats/ gibt es nun den Navigationspunkt „Retourenlabel“. Dort trägt man einfach die Bestellnummer ein, gibt einen Retourengrund an und fertig. Das Label wird automatisch anhand der Kundendaten erzeugt und kann direkt heruntergeladen werden.

Erfolgreiche Produktvermarktung

Wir bieten einen neuen Service an. Wir können die Produktvermarktung für Fulfillment-Kunden übernehmen. Dieser Service ist primär für Kunden gedacht, die bisher ausschließlich in B2B Bereich unterwegs waren und nun auch im B2C Bereich tätig werden möchten, aber keinerlei Erfahrungen haben. Dabei verkaufen wir die Produkte in unserem eigenen Shop und auf Marktplätzen.

Anpassungen Amazon Kundenkommuikation

Anfang November gelten bei Amazon neue Richtlinien bei der Kundenkommunikation. Wir haben diese bereits jetzt schon umgesetzt. Unter anderem darf man die Rechnungen nicht mehr per Mail versenden. Generell laben wir die Rechnungen ohnehin schon zu Amazon hoch, sodass der Kunde diese bei seiner Bestellung einsehen kann, ebenso wie die Paketnummer. Ab sofort erhalten die Kunden nur noch eine Versandbestätigung.

In diesem Sinne. Bleibt gesund!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.