Recommend and earn money

You are satisfied with our fulfillment services, then recommend us! We have an affiliate program where you earn € 0.02 per package sent from each advertised customer for one year. In addition, you will receive a one-time final award of € 50.00.

The mediation works very easily without technical effort or registration. You convince another shop operator and if he fits into our portfolio and agrees with our services and conditions, then he enters your name as an advertiser in the fulfillment agreement. That’s it. 

Sample calculation

If we send 500 packages for your referred customer in the first month, you will receive 500 x 0.02 € = 10.00 € plus 50.00 one-time final bonus.

Disbursement

You simply get the commission with your weekly or monthly fulfillment statement as a credit for the respective accounting period. So you lower your fulfillment fees.
If you mediate several customers, they will also be listed individually in the billing. The payment is not tied to minimum sales.

Invite

You can easily inform your business partners, friends or acquaintances here by email: Invite now!

Hints

Participation in the partner program is of course completely free of charge and without any risks. The term is 1 year and ends automatically. The commissions only apply to new customers from June 24th, 2020.

Weiterempfehlen und Geld verdienen

Du bist mit unseren Fulfillmentleistungen zufrieden, dann empfehle uns doch weiter! Wir haben ein Partnerprogramm bei dem du ein Jahr lang 0,02 € pro versendetem Paket von jedem geworbenen Kunden verdienst. Zusätzlich erhältst du noch eine einmalige Abschlussprämie in Höhe von 50,00 €.

Die Vermittlung funktioniert ganz einfach ohne technischen Aufwand oder Anmeldungen. Du überzeugst einen anderen Shopbetreiber und wenn dieser in unser Portfolio passt und mit unseren Leistungen und Konditionen einverstanden ist, dann gibt dieser bei der Fulfillment-Vereinbarung deinen Namen als Werbenden ein. Das war’s. 

Beispielrechnung

Versenden wir also für deinen geworbenen Kunden 500 Pakete im ersten Monat so erhältst du 500 x 0,02 € = 10,00 € plus 50,00 € einmalige Abschlussprämie.

Auszahlung

Du erhälst die Provision ganz einfach mit deiner wöchentlichen oder monatlichen Fulfillment-Abrechnung als Gutschrift für den jeweiligen Abrechnungszeitraum. Somit senkst du deine Fulfillment-Gebühren.
Vermittelst du mehrere Kunden so werden diese auch einzeln in der Abrechnung aufgelistet. Die Auszahlung ist nicht an Mindestumsätze gebunden.

Einladen

Du kannst hier ganz einfach deine Geschäftsparter, Freunde oder Bekannte per E-Mail informieren: Jetzt einladen!

Hinweise

Die Teilnahme am Partnerprogramm ist für dich natürlich völlig kostenlos und ohne Risiken verbunden. Die Laufzeit beträgt 1 Jahr und endet automatisch. Die Provisionen gelten nur für neu gewonnen Kunden ab dem 24.06.2020.