We market your products online

Do you have a new product and have no experience of how to bring it to end customers? Are you a manufacturer and have so far only been able to map B2B in your company? You don't have the time, the staff and the skills to build an online business with all its pitfalls and legal requirements?

If you could answer at least one of these questions with yes, then our full-service product marketing is the solution for you.

We have been in e-commerce for over 15 years and have enough experience in our team how to sell products online. You no longer have to worry your head about the following problems, benefits and services:

Shop system, customer service, bounce rates, loading times, usability, abandoned purchases, shop updates, payment methods, hosting, data protection (GDPR), encrypted connections, terms and conditions, imprint, warnings, search engine optimization, social media links, national and international shipping, returns, newsletters, customer service, payment , Invoicing and credits, online marketing, Google Ads, Google Shopping, Facebook & Instagram Shop, visitor statistics and evaluations, personalized and product-related email marketing, pick & pack, shipping, returns management, branding, secure and insured storage, development of marketing -Campaigns, fees and establishment of marketplaces and price comparison portals, cross selling, up selling, intermediaries ...

Simple model for product marketing *
$99.99
Basic fee: € 49.95 per month
Sales commission: 40% (surcharge on our net purchase price) - including sales fees of the marketplaces
Storage: € 12.00 per cubic meter per month
Order fee: € 0.00
Pick & Pack: € 0.00

If the products are to be sold in our own branded shop created by us, the basic fee is € 84.95 per month. The sale is then also on our account.

Your goods will be delivered without commission, we offer them on the following platforms: emoose Shop, Amazon, ebay, real.de, Facebook, Instagram, Google Shopping and Idealo.

The goods sold are billed monthly. Of course, the online prices are coordinated with the producer or supplier. The calculation of the storage fees is calculated daily based on the average inventory level. 

If you are already a fulfillment customer of ours and would like to take advantage of this service, that's no problem. Sales are synced to your inventory, so you can't sell more than what is in stock. 

Your advantages:

  • one contact person for everything
  • approx. 50,000 euros saved (costs for opening an online shop) 
  • short-term implementation

* We reserve the right not to sell certain products or product categories. The service is monthly. terminable. The prices are net plus VAT. Additional lines according to expenditure, excluding budget for online ads (Google, social media) 

 

Would you like to get into the online business?

We are happy to answer your questions and advise you.

Wir vermarkten Deine Produkte online

Du hast ein neues Produkt und hast keinerlei Erfahrung, wie man dieses an die Endkunden bringt? Du bist Hersteller und konntest bisher nur B2B in deiner Firma abbilden? Dir fehlt die Zeit, das Personal und die Kompetenz ein Online-Business mit all seinen Tücken und rechtlichen Anforderungen aufzubauen?

Wenn du mindestens eine dieser Fragen mit Ja beantworten konntest, dann ist unserere Full-Service Produktvermarktung die Lösung für dich.

Wir sind seit über 15 Jahren im E-Commerce tätig und haben in unserem Team genügend Erfahrung wie man online Produkte verkauft. Um folgende Probleme, Leistungen und Services musst du dir nicht mehr den Kopf zerbrechen:

Shopsystem, Kundenservice, Absprungraten, Ladezeiten, Usability, Kaufabbrüchen, Shopaktualisierungen, Bezahlverfahren, Hosting, Datenschutz (DSGVO), verschlüsselten Verbindungen, AGB, Impressum, Abmahnungen, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Social Media Verknüpfungen, nationaler und internationaler Versand, Retouren, Newsletter, Kundenservice, Payment, Rechnungsstellung und Gutschriften, Online-Marketing, Google Ads, Google Shopping, Facebook & Instagram Shop, Besucherstatistiken und Auswertungen, personalisiertes und produktbezogenes E-Mail Marketing, Pick & Pack, Versand, Retourenmanagement, Markenbildung, sichere und versicherte Lagerung, Entwicklung von Marketing-Kampagnen, Gebühren und Einrichtung von Marktplätzen und Preisvergleichsportalen, Cross Selling, Up Selling, Zwischenhändler…

Einfaches Modell zur Produktvermarktung *
$99.99
Grundgebühr: 49,95 € pro Monat
Verkaufsprovision: 40% (Auffschlag zu unserem Netto-EK) - inkl. Verkaufsgebühren der Marktplätze
Lager: 12,00 € pro Kubikmeter pro Monat
Auftragspauschale: 0,00 €
Pick & Pack: 0,00 €

Sollen die Produkte in einem eigenen, von uns erstellten Markenshop verkauft werden, dann beträgt die Grundgebühr 84,95 € pro Monat. Der Verkauf erfolgt dann auch auf unsere Rechnung.

Deine Ware wird kommissionsfrei geliefert, wir bieten diese auf folgenden Plattformen an: emoose Shop, Amazon, ebay, real.de, Facebook, Instagram, Google Shopping und Idealo.

Die Abrechnung der verkauften Waren erfolgt monatlich. Selbstverständlich werden die Online-Preise mit dem Produzenten bzw. Lieferanten abgestimmt. Die Berechnung der Lagergebühren wird anhand des durchschnittlichen Lagerbestands täglich errechnet. 

Wenn du bereits Fulfillment-Kunde von uns bist und auch diesen Service in Anspruch nehmen möchtest, ist das kein Problem. Die Verkäufe werden mit deinen Beständen synchronisiert, sodass nicht mehr verkauft werden kann als auf Lager ist. 

Deine Vorteile:

  • ein Ansprechpartner für alles
  • ca. 50.000 Euro gespart (Kosten für die Eröffnung eines Onlineshops) 
  • kurzfristige Umsetzung

* Wir behalten uns vor gewissen Produkte oder Produktkategorien nicht zu verkaufen. Der Service ist mtl. kündbar. Die Preise sind netto zzgl. MwSt. Zusätzliche Leitungen nach Aufwand, exklusive Budget für Online-Anzeigen (Google, Social Media) 

 

Du möchtest ins Online-Business einsteigen?

Wir beantworten gerne deine Fragen und beraten dich.